2016 Bucket List

Happy New Year everyone, and welcome 2016! My last post wrapped up all of the great memories I had in 2015, so now I’m making a 2016 bucket list post of things I want to do to make this year even better! Here is everything that I want to do in the new year:

Health

This is my annual stereotypical New Years resolution: eat healthy & exercise. I’m really going to do it this year! …maybe

Travel

I have my passport ready to go, and gas is cheap, so hopefully I’ll be able to do a lot of traveling both in and out of the country! I’m ready to go visit Josh and take lots of road trips with my girls!

US passport Decorate

To say I’ve been watching a lot of HGTV would be an understatement. Now, I’m ready to tackle my own project, my bedroom. I painted it pink in middle school, and let’s just say it still looks like that. I can’t wait to see the final transformation. Here is a picture of my bedroom inspirationbedroom inspiration

Craft

By the end of the year, my goal is to be a professional “pinterester.” Let’s see how many projects I can accomplish from my diy board on Pinterest this year! I also want to go to a ton of yard sales in the summer to see what I can find and refurbish.

Photography

I bought a DSLR camera last October because I love taking pictures and wanted to learn to take better ones. I’ve rarely used it since then. I already have my friends lined up to practice on them this year! Hopefully I can learn enough and am talented enough to offer photography services to the community.

canon 60d Makeup

I love makeup and wear it everyday. I’d love to improve on my skills and grow my makeup collection.

Parmalee

I NEED to see them perform again this summer! I don’t care how far I have to travel! I love them! I also want to go to tons of other country concerts! I just can’t get enough!  Parmalee
Friends

Spending times with my friends is so important to me. I want to spend as much time as I can with them as possible! They make everything so much funner! We’ve got a lot to do this year!

I can’t wait to get do everything on my list! I think that 2016 is going to be the best year yet! Stay tuned to hear all about it! 

Leave a Reply

